We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Ministry - Ke*a*h** (Psalm 69) on 180g LP - direct audio

Ministry - Ke*a*h** (Psalm 69) 180g Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 1798

Ministry Ke*a*h** (Psalm 69) 180g Vinyl LP

Ministry's 1992 album, Psalm 69 is arguably one of the most important and influential industrial metal albums in music history. Its pounding electric beats, crushing metal guitar riffs and well-placed samples make tracks like "N.W.O," "Justifix" "Psalm 69" and "Jesus Built My Hotrod" sound absolutely collosal and the album's success helped bring industrial metal to the mainstream.

Ministry Ke*a*h** (Psalm 69) Track Listing:

1. N.W.O.
2. Just One Fix
3. TV II
4. Hero
5. Jesus Built My Hotrod
6. Scare Crow
7. Psalm 69
8. Corrosion
9. Grace

We Also Recommend