Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Missy Elliott - Supa Dupa Fly Vinyl LP TBA Pre-order - direct audio

Missy Elliott - Supa Dupa Fly Vinyl LP TBA Pre-order

Atlantic Records

  • $ 3498

Missy Elliott Supa Dupa Fly Vinyl LP

Missy Elliott is a groundbreaking superstar, pioneering producer/songwriter/singer/rapper, and cultural icon. The five-time Grammy Award winner – with nominations spanning three decades – has achieved unprecedented success, including U.S. sales in excess of 30 million. Missy's six studio albums have each been RIAA platinum certified or better, making her the only female rapper to achieve that milestone.

It all started with the game changing Supa Dupa Fly, her acclaimed postmodern 1997 debut which marked Missy's first collaboration on record with hit making producer Timbaland. The album debuted in the Top 5 on the Billboard 200 on the strength of the influential space age singles "The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)," "Sock It 2 Me," "Beep Me 911," and "Hit Em wit da Hee" and guest appearances by artists like Busta Rhymes, Lil' Kim, Da Brat and Aaliyah.

Missy Elliott Supa Dupa Fly Track Listing:


1. Busta's Intro
2. Hit 'Em Wit Da Hee
3. Sock It 2 Me
4. The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
5. Beep Me 911
6. They Don't Wanna Fuck Wit Me
7. Pass Da Blunt
8. Bite Our Style (Interlude)
9. Friendly Skies


1. Best Friends
2. Don't Be Commin' (In My Face)
3. Izzy Izzy Ahh
4. Why You Hurt Me
5. I'm Talkin'
6. Gettaway
7. Busta's Outro
8. Missy's Finale

We Also Recommend