We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Moby - Animal Rights Import Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Moby - Animal Rights Import Vinyl 2LP

Mute Records

  • $ 3298

Moby Animal Rights Import Vinyl 2LP

After touring his eclectic 1995 dance crossover record Everything Is Wrong with free-wheeling bands like the Red Chili Peppers and Flaming Lips, Moby bravely switched gears and went guitar-based alt-rock on its 1996 follow-up Animal Rights.

Inspired by what he saw as a lack of passion from electronic musicians performing at many of the festivals he appeared at as well as some of the music he grew up on, Animal Rights incorporates elements of trad-rock, hardcore and prog, and even features a cover of Mission of Burma's "That's When I Reach for My Revolver" for good measure.

Moby Animal Rights Track Listing:

1. Now I Let It Go
2. Come On Baby
3. Someone To Love
4. Heavy Flow
5. You
6. My Love Will Never Die
7. Soft
8. Say It's All Mine
9. That's When I Reach For My Revolver
10. Face It
11. Living
12. Love Song For My Mom

We Also Recommend