We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Moby - Play Import Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Moby - Play Import Vinyl 2LP

PIAS Records

  • $ 3998

Moby Play Import Vinyl 2LP

From his 1992 debut, with the massive club hit "Go," to the groundbreaking success of the inventive Play (1999), to the critical acclaim of Hotel (2005), and most recent album Innocents (2013), Moby has become an iconic figure in the world of electronic pop music, as well as a household name. Moby's been retrofitting antiquated styles and archaic sounds to the electronic age since "Natural Blues" – one of many enduring hits off of the twelve-million-plus selling international smash album Play. Nominated for both a Grammy and Brit Award, Play stands as the landmark release of its genre and is home to further definitive Moby fare like "Honey," "Porcelain," and "South Side" feat. Gwen Stefani.

Moby Play Track Listing:


1. Honey
2. Find My Baby
3. Porcelain
4. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
5. South Side
6. Rushing
7. Bodyrock
8. Natural Blues


1. Machete
2. 7
3. Run On
4. Down Slow
5. If Things Were Perfect
6. Everloving
7. Inside
8. Guitar Flute & String
9. The Sky Is Broken
10. My Weakness

We Also Recommend