Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Moe. - Not Normal 180g Colored 12" Vinyl EP - direct audio

Moe. - Not Normal 180g Colored 12" Vinyl EP

ATO Records

  • $ 2298

Moe. Not Normal 180g Colored 12" Vinyl EP

Hailed by American Songwriter for their "mind-bending musicality," Moe. is treasured for their mesmerizing musical synergy, unfettered showmanship, and smart, resonant songcraft. For three decades, the band has corralled myriad musical forms on a truly original journey rich with crafty, clever songwriting and astonishing resourcefulness.

This Is Not, We Are – which marks the twelfth studio album from Moe. and first since 2014's acclaimed No Guts, No Glory – includes eight new songs written by members Chuck Garvey, Alan Schnier, Rob Derhak, Jim Loughlin, and Vinnie Amico, most of which have been fine-tuned over the past two years while the band has spent time on the road. In addition, This Is Not, We Are features one song making its first appearance anywhere, the Garvey-penned "Undertone."

Not Normal is a five song companion piece to This Is Not, We Are, issued here on colored 180g 12" vinyl courtesy of ATO Records.

Moe. Not Normal Track Listing:

1. New Hope For The New Year
2. Pill Vacation
3. ATL
4. Screaming And Kicking
5. Prestige Worldwide

We Also Recommend