We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Mogwai - Mr. Beast Vinyl 2LP

Mogwai - Mr. Beast Vinyl 2LP

Pias Records

  • $ 2998

Mogwai Mr. Beast Vinyl 2LP

Co-produced with longtime associate Tony Doogan at Castle Of Doom Studio, Mr. Beast (2006) is nothing short of a milestone in Mogwai's storied tenure. Though there are still hints aplenty of the subtle beauty that adorned big chunks of Rock Action (2001) and Happy Songs For Happy People (2003), there are an equal portion of headcrushers on this one that will leave you gasping for air.

Mr. Beast has been hailed by Creation Records head Alan McGee as, "...probably the best art rock album I've been involved with since MBV's Loveless. In fact, it's possibly better than Loveless."

Mogwai Mr. Beast Track Listing:

1. Auto Rock
2. Glasgow Mega-Snake
3. Acid Food
4. Travel Is Dangerous
5. Team Handed
6. Friend Of The Night
7. Emergency Trap
8. Folk Death 95
9. I Chose Horses
10. We're No Here

We Also Recommend