We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Mon Laferte - Norma Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Mon Laferte - Norma Vinyl 2LP

Universal Records

  • $ 2998

Mon Laferte Norma Vinyl 2LP

Widely respected for her fearless musical fusions of Latin alternative rock with a retro style and multi-genre influences, Mon Laferte's new album Norma finds her reverting to her given first name for a personal passion project experimenting with many of Latin music's most beloved dance styles.

To further inspire a classic feel to the 10 song set, Mon Laferte choose to record these feverish single take tracks of cumbia, salsa, Mambo and more in the hallowed space of Los Angeles' famed Capitol Studios which was a preferred home of Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole, Ray Charles and more.

Mon Laferte Norma Track Listing:

1. Ronroneo
2. No Te Me Quites De Acá
3. Por Qué Me Fui A Enamorar De Ti
4. Quédate Esta Noche
5. Caderas Blancas
6. El Mambo
7. El Beso
8. Cumbia Para Olvidar
9. Funeral
10. Si Alguna Vez

We Also Recommend