We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Monica - The Makings Of Me Vinyl LP - direct audio

Monica - The Makings Of Me Vinyl LP

J Records

  • $ 1998

Monica The Makings Of Me Vinyl LP

In 2006 Monica returned in a big way with her acclaimed fifth full-length recording, The Makings of Me, a cutting edge, career defining effort on J Records which showcased her growth as an artist and took an intimate look into the singer's personal life. With production from Jermaine Dupri, Missy Elliot, Damon & Harvey and Sean Garret, The Makings Of Me was the album her fans had been waiting for. Featuring the Jermaine Dupri-produced hit single "Everytime Tha Beat Drop" plus "A Dozen Roses," "Why Her," "Hell No" and "Getaway." The album reached No. 1 on the U.S. Billboard's Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and climbed to No. 8 on the Billboard 200.

Monica The Makings Of Me Track Listing:

1. Everytime Tha Beat Drop
2. A Dozen Roses
3. Sideline Ho
4. Why Her?
5. Hell No (Leave Home)
6. Doin' Me Right
7. Raw
8. My Everything
9. Gotta Move On
10. Getaway

We Also Recommend