We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Monkey3 - Sphere Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Monkey3 - Sphere Vinyl 2LP

NaPalm Records

  • $ 2398

Monkey3 Sphere Vinyl 2LP

Instrumental rockers Monkey3 have buckled up for their next interstellar journey: nestled somewhere in between space rock, psych, stoner and progressive, this four piece is infamous for its onstage intensity that has crowned prestigious festivals such as Roadburn, Hellfest and Desertfest.

The Swiss act managed to distill and concentrate its cosmic soundwall on seventh longplayer Sphere down to Pink Floyd-esque surfaces that collide with gritty riffing and noisy outbursts. Tunes such as "Axis" soar with crystal-clear melodies and dreamy jamming that really turn Sphere into an incomparable astral trip. For fans of Pelican, Russian Circles, Karma To Burn and God Is An Astronaut.

Monkey3 Sphere Track Listing:

1. Spirals
2. Axis
3. Prism
4. Mass
5. Ida
6. Ellipsis

We Also Recommend