Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Moonchild Sanelly - Nüdes Vinyl EP - direct audio

Moonchild Sanelly - Nüdes Vinyl EP


  • $ 1998

Moonchild Sanelly Nüdes Vinyl EP

South Africa's "Queen of Gqom," Moonchild Sanelly's electrifying music, iconic personal style and outspoken approach to female sexual empowerment has earned her a global audience.

The Nüdes EP follows her recent feature on "MY POWER" from Beyoncé's Black Is King visual album and the announcement of her upcoming feature on "With Love to an Ex" from the Gorillaz's album Strange Timez. Nüdes includes the empowering anthem "Thunda Thighs," which spawned it's own TikTok challenge, as well as singles "Where de Dee Kat" and "Bashiri." Fearless, inclusive and a lot of fun, Moonchild Sanelly is only just getting started.

Moonchild Sanelly Nüdes Track Listing:

1. Bashiri
2. Thunda Thighs
3. Newton Chips (Aramboa remix)
4. F-Boyz
5. Where De Dee Kat
6. Weh Mameh
7. Boys And Girls ft. Patty Monroe
8. Come Correct

We Also Recommend