Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Moose Blood - Blush Vinyl LP + Download (Backordered) - direct audio

Moose Blood - Blush Vinyl LP + Download (Backordered)

Hopless Records

  • $ 1899

Moose Blood Blush Vinyl LP + Download

Vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve.

2016 album from the British emo punk band. Following the success of their critically acclaimed debut, Moose Blood returns with their follow up Blush. The Canterbury, UK quartet continue down their path of catchy emo-rock anthems and have once again teamed up with producer Beau Burchell of Saosin. Moose Blood formed in August 2012 and self-released a demo, Bukowski Demo (Summer '12). Their debut album I'll Keep You in Mind, From Time to Time charted at #45 on the US Billboard Top Heatseekers chart. They played on the 2015 Warped Tour. Blush includes the first single, ‘Honey’.

Moose Blood Blush Track Listing:

1. Pastel
2. Honey
3. Knuckles
4. Sulk
5. Glow
6. Cheek
7. Sway
8. Shimmer
9. Spring
10. Freckle

We Also Recommend