Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Mortician - Domain of Death Vinyl LP (Special Order) - direct audio

Mortician - Domain of Death Vinyl LP (Special Order)

Hells Headbangers

  • $ 2398

Mortician Domain of Death Vinyl LP

Phantastic deathgrind fiends Mortician execute unrelenting grim and gruesome death metal, leaving hapless blast victims in their bloodstained wake. 2001's Domain of Death, the bands' magnum opus, shows Mortician continuing to morph both stylistically and conceptually, mangling and overwhelming all they encounter. First time on regular vinyl (only ever released as a picture disc).

Mortician Domain of Death Track Listing:

1. Brood of Evil
2. Maimed and Mutilated
3. Bonecrusher
4. The Hatchet Murders
5. Extinction of Mankind
6. Domain of Death
7. Cannibalized
8. Pulsating Protoplasma (Pungent Stench cover)
9. Martin (The Vampire)
10. Telepathic Terror
11. Mutilation of the Human Race
12. Wasteland of Death
13. Dr. Gore
14. Extra Uterine Pregnancy (Disastrous Murmur cover)
15. Tenebrae
16. Devastation
17. Necronomicon Exmortis

We Also Recommend