We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Motorhead - Hammered Vinyl LP - direct audio

Motorhead - Hammered Vinyl LP

Sanctuary Records

  • $ 2498

Motorhead Hammered Vinyl LP

BMG offer up first time North American vinyl reissues of a series of Motörhead's mid-1990s to 2000-era albums. Produced by Thom Panunziov (Aerosmith, Alice Cooper), 2002's raging Hammered was the third album recorded by the power trio of Lemmy, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee and saw the band take a darker and more reflective turn while churning out more bona-fide classics like the epic "Walk A Crooked Mile."

Motorhead Hammered Track Listing:

1. Walk A Crooked Mile
2. Down The Line
3. Brave New World
4. Voices From The War
5. Mine All Mine
6. Shut Your Mouth
7. Kill The World
8. Dr. Love
9. No Remorse
10. Red Raw
11. Serial Killer

We Also Recommend