Cart 0
Motorhead - Motorhead on Numbered Limited Edition 200g LP - direct audio

Motörhead - Motörhead on Numbered Limited Edition 200g Vinyl LP

Drastic Plastic Records

  • $ 2498

Motörhead Motörhead on Numbered Limited Edition 200g Vinyl LP

One of the greatest heavy metal records of all time by a band that has come to epitomize the genre, Motörhead sounds as relevant today as it seemed abrasive and genre-bending in its year of release. With this record, Lemmy and company reinvigorated a style of music that was quickly losing its bite.

By filling these songs with the fast, driving rhythms of the burgeoning punk movement, yet keeping the dark elements of Ozzy’s Black Sabbath, Motörhead created the first crossover (hybrid of metal and punk) album and made metal scary again by bringing it back to where it originally belonged.Featuring the first use of the band’s classic War-Pig symbol/logo!


• Mastered for vinyl by Masterdisk
• Faithful, updated rendering of original jacket and inner sleeve
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Limited edition 200-gram vinyl of 1,500 copies
• Also available on limited edition 150-gram colored vinyl of 1,500 copies

Motörhead Motörhead Track Listing:

1. Motorhead
2. Vibrator
3. Lost Johnny
4. Iron Horse/Born to Lose
5. White Line Fever
6. Keep us on The Road
7. The Watcher
8. The Train Kept A-Rollin’

We Also Recommend