We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Motörhead - Motorizer Vinyl LP - direct audio

Motörhead - Motorizer Vinyl LP

BMG Records

  • $ 2498

Motörhead Motorizer Vinyl LP

BMG offer up first time North American vinyl reissues of a series of Motörhead's mid-1990s to 2000-era albums. 2008's Motörizer was the band's third consecutive outing with producer Cameron Webb, one which the group aptly and accurately summed up as, "a kick ass motherfucking record...definitely one of the wider ranged Motörhead records ever released." The in your face lead single "Rock Out" was featured as the official theme song to WWE Unforgiven and in the films Hesher and Nitro Circus: The Movie.

Motörhead Motorizer Track Listing:

1. Runaround Man
2. Teach You How To Sing The Blues
3. When The Eagle Screams
4. Rock Out
5. One Short Life
6. Buried Alive
7. English Rose
8. Back On The Chain
9. Heroes
10. Time Is Right
11. The Thousand Names Of God

We Also Recommend