We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Motörhead - Overnight Sensation Vinyl LP - direct audio

Motörhead - Overnight Sensation Vinyl LP

BMG Records

  • $ 2498

Motörhead Overnight Sensation Vinyl LP

BMG offer up first time North American vinyl reissues of a series of Motörhead's mid-1990s to 2000-era albums. 1996's Overnight Sensation saw the band revert back to an economic trio configuration, with which they originally started, after the departure of longtime guitarist Würzel. As musically diverse as it is heavy, it was their third consecutive studio effort with producer Howard Benson and first since Ace Of Spades to feature a band photo on the cover. "That was a great album, I liked Overnight a lot," Lemmy declared. "I was very pleased with that."

Motörhead Overnight Sensation Track Listing:

1. Civil War
2. Crazy Like A Fox
3. I Don't Believe A Word
4. Eat The Gun
5. Overnight Sensation
6. Love Can't Buy You Money
7. Broken
8. Them Not Me
9. Murder Show
10. Shake The World
11. Listen To Your Heart

We Also Recommend