We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Motörhead  - Sacrifice Vinyl LP - direct audio

Motörhead - Sacrifice Vinyl LP

BMG Records

  • $ 2498

Motörhead Sacrifice Vinyl LP

BMG offer up first time North American vinyl reissues of a series of Motörhead's mid-1990s to 2000-era albums. Produced by Howard Benson who also worked on 1993's Bastards, 1995's barnstorming Sacrifice was the band's last to feature the four man line-up of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel and Mikkey Dee, marking the departure of longtime guitarist Wurzel. The blistering title track was still a live favorite right up until the band came to end.

A pleased Lemmy called Sacrifice a, "very good album. Put it in your system and your girlfriend's clothes fall off."

Motörhead Sacrifice Track Listing:

1. Sacrifice
2. Sex And Death
3. Over Your Shoulder
4. War For War
5. Fade To Black
6. Dog-Face Boy
7. All Gone To Hell
8. Make ‘Em Blind
9. Don't Waste Your Time
10. In Another Time
11. Out Of The Sun

We Also Recommend