We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Motörhead - We Are Motorhead Vinyl LP - direct audio

Motörhead - We Are Motorhead Vinyl LP

BMG Records

  • $ 2498

Motörhead We Are Motorhead Vinyl LP

BMG offer up first time North American vinyl reissues of a series of Motörhead's mid-1990s to 2000-era albums. The band kicked off the new millennium with 2000's fits like a glove named We Are Motörhead which is a tight and trenchant affair, awash in all of the group's hell raising trademarks. If there was ever a band worthy of covering the Sex Pistols' "God Save The Queen" it's Motörhead and they do so admirably here. "I think We Are Motörhead was a much better album than it got credit for..." Lemmy later expounded.

Motörhead We Are Motorhead Track Listing:

1. See Me Burning
2. Slow Dance
3. Stay Out Of Jail
4. God Save The Queen
5. Out To Lunch
6. Wake The Dead
7. One More Fucking Time
8. Stagefright / Crash And Burn
9. (Wearing Your) Heart On Your Sleeve
10. We Are Motorhead

We Also Recommend