Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Mr. Bungle - California 180g Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

Mr. Bungle - California 180g Import Vinyl LP

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 3298

Mr. Bungle California 180g Import Vinyl LP

California is the third and final studio album by Mr. Bungle and the follow-up to Disco Volante (1995). The American experimental band including Mike Patton (Faith No More, Tomahawk, Fantômas, etc) was formed in 1985 while the members were still in high school.

Mr. Bungle released four demo tapes in the mid to late 80's before being signed to a major label and releasing three full-length studio albums between 1991 and 1999. Mr. Bungle was known for its distinctive musical traits, often cycling through several musical genres within the course of a single song. Many of its songs had an unconventional structure and utilized a wide array of instruments and samples. Originally released in 1999, California was generally well received.

Mr. Bungle California Track Listing:

1. Sweet Charity
2. None Of Them Knew They Were Robots
3. Retrovertigo
4. The Air-Conditioned Nightmare
5. Ars Moriendi
6. Pink Cigarette
7. Golem II: The Bionic Vapour Boy
8. The Holy Filament
9. Vanity Fair
10. Goodbye Sober Day

We Also Recommend