Cart 0
Mumford And Sons - Sigh No More on Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Mumford & Sons - Sigh No More Vinyl 2LP

Glass Note Records

  • $ 1398

Mumford & Sons Sigh No More Vinyl 2LP

Sigh No More is the eagerly anticipated debut album from the London four piece, Mumford And Sons. Formed from the same West London scene that has given rise to the likes of Laura Marling, Jay Jay Pistolet and Noah and The Whale, yet with a much broader and wider spread appeal.

Mumford & Sons Sigh No More Track Listing

1. Sigh No More
2. The Cave
3. Winter Winds
4. Roll Away Your Stone
5. White Blank Page
6. I Gave You All
7. Little Lion Man
8. Timshel
9. Thistle & Weeds
10. Awake My Soul
11. Dust Bowl Dance
12. After The Storm

We Also Recommend