Cart 0
Muse - Origin Of Symmetry on Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Muse - Origin Of Symmetry on Vinyl 2LP

Warner Brothers

  • $ 2299

Muse Origin Of Symmetry on Vinyl 2LP

U.K. favorite Muse's 2001 sophomore release, Origin of Symmetry finds the band coming into their own and out of the shadow of their influences. Origin of Symmetry is a lush, artfully arranged album of epic dynamics that strikes a fine balance between progressive tendancies and straightforward rock accessibility. In addition to their grand sonic canvases, the album is complete with electronics, swirling guitars, baroque keyboard embellishments, dramatic vocals and melodic hooks, making for a fascinating and extremely satisfying overall effort.

Muse Origin Of Symmetry Track Listing:

1. New Born
2. Bliss
3. Space Dementia
4. Hyper Music
5. Plug in Baby
6. Citizen Erased
7. Micro Cuts
8. Screenager
9. Darkshines
10. Feeling Good
11. Megalomania

We Also Recommend