We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

Nana Grizol - South Somewhere Else Vinyl LP

Arrowhawk Records

  • $ 2298

Nana Grizol South Somewhere Else Vinyl LP

On the Elephant 6-affiliated band's fourth studio album, South Somewhere Else, Theo Hilton's (Defiance, Ohio) lyrics focus on experiences of queer white male socialization in the southern college town of Athens, Georgia. Robbie Cucchiaro (Music Tapes) adds trumpet and euphonium lines that echo both the golden era of Elephant 6 recordings and the brass bands of Theo's current New Orleans home. Guests include BZ Gibbs, Sherri Miller, and Kym Register. Cover painting by Patrick Sprague.

Nana Grizol South Somewhere Else Track Listing:

1. Future Version
2. Jangle Manifesto
3. Plantation Country
4. Not The Night Wind
5. South Somewhere Else
6. Quiet I Can Feel It
7. We Carry The Feeling
8. Autumn
9. Brilliant Blue
10. About The Purpose That We Serve

We Also Recommend