Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Napalm Death - Harmony Corruption Vinyl LP - direct audio

Napalm Death - Harmony Corruption Vinyl LP

Earache Records

  • $ 2298

Napalm Death Harmony Corruption Vinyl LP

Originally released in 1990, this is the highly sought after third studio album from genre-leading giants Napalm Death. A totally revamped sound from their first two records (Scum and From Enslavement to Obliteration), Harmony Corruption sees an evolution away from grindcore and blast beats towards a more expansive death metal sound.

The cornerstone 11-track slab was the first Napalm Death album to feature present day vocalist Barney Greenway and was recorded at Morrisound Recording in Tampa, Florida - famed for producing many classic death metal albums. Includes fan favorite "Suffer The Children" and guest vocalists Glen Benton of Deicide and John Tardy of Obituary on "Unfit Earth."

"Blending the ferocious grindcore of their 80s output with a shift towards more measured death metal." - Metal Hammer

"A landmark album in the badass pantheon of extreme metal." - Decibel

Napalm Death Harmony Corruption Track Listing:

1. Vision Conquest
2. If The Truth Be Known
3. Inner Incineration
4. Malicious Intent
5. Unfit Earth
6. Circle Of Hypocrisy
7. The Chains That Bind Us
8. Mind Snare
9. Extremity Retained
10. Suffer The Children
11. Hiding Behind

We Also Recommend