We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Neal Morse - Life & Times Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Neal Morse - Life & Times Colored Vinyl LP

Metal Blade Records

  • $ 2598

Neal Morse Life & Times Colored Vinyl LP

Clear Gray-Brown Marbled Vinyl LP!

Widely regarded as one of the world’s leading progressive rock ('prog') musicians, there is now no doubt that NEAL MORSE is a "big success," but his desire to move people through his music burns brighter than ever.

Now in his mid-fifties and his children grown up, there is a sense on his album, LIFE AND TIMES, that MORSE is looking around and taking stock. "I’ve come through a lot of difficult times and I’m in a fairly content place now,” he says. "You can feel that on some of the songs."

Much of this ‘acoustic-orientated, singer/songwriter’ album was written while he was traveling around the world on "The Road Called Home" tour in 2017, with some of the songs being inspired by the places he visited, while others are from spending time with his family.

LIFE & TIMES gives listeners the chance to hear a different but equally powerful side of this artist’s musical heart.

Neal Morse Life & Times Track Listing:

1. Livin’ Lightly
2. Good Love Is On The Way
3. JoAnna
4. Selfie In The Square
5. He Died At Home
6. She’s Changed Her Mind
7. Wave On The Ocean
8. You + Me + Everything
9. Manchester
10. Lay Low
11. Old Alabama
12. If I Only Had a Day

We Also Recommend