We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
NehruvianDOOM - NehruvianDOOM on LP + Download (Awaiting Repress) - direct audio

NehruvianDOOM - NehruvianDOOM on LP + Download (Awaiting Repress)

Lex Records

  • $ 1999

NehruvianDOOM NehruvianDOOM on LP + Download

NehruvianDOOM grew out of a meeting at London’s famous jazz venue, dive bar, the 100 Club in April 2013 where DOOM and a then 16 year old Bishop Nehru were booked to play. DOOM was immediately impressed by Nehru, an MC prodigy who has been co-signed by Kendrick Lamar and described by Nas as “the future of music.” After the show, DOOM and Bishop stayed in touch on e-mail, the former sending new beats and the latter sending back his vocals. A year later and a couple of studio sessions behind them, the work has taken shape. The Metal Fingers production, and Nehru’s classic flow makes it sound like they found missing Ampex reels from ’94. Their self-titled release is the first full length studio album produced by DOOM since Take Me to Your Leader in 2003.

NehruvianDOOM NehruvianDOOM Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Om
3. Mean The Most
4. So Alone
5. Coming For You
6. Darkness (HBU)
7. Caskets
8. Great Things
9. Disastrous

We Also Recommend