Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Neil Diamond - The Jazz Singer Soundtrack 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Neil Diamond - The Jazz Singer Soundtrack 180g Vinyl LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2498

Neil Diamond The Jazz Singer Soundtrack 180g Vinyl LP

Neil Diamond's 1980 screen turn as a charismatic singer torn between Jewish tradition and pop music stardom spawned this phenomenally successful soundtrack album -- six million copies sold...and counting. The album features "America", "Hello Again", and "Love On the Rocks".

Throughout an illustrious and wide-ranging musical career, Neil Diamond has sold over 130 million albums worldwide and has dominated the charts for more than five decades while becoming a member of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Songwriters Hall of Fame along the way.

His runaway hit soundtrack for the 1980 remake of the 1927 classic The Jazz Singer (which he also starred in making his screen debut), featured some of his most noted and celebrated work including "Love on the Rocks," "Hello Again," and "America." It became his biggest selling album in the U.S. moving over six million copies and found Diamond embracing his Jewish Elvis epithet like never before!

Reissued on 180 gram vinyl to celebrate Neil Diamond’s 50th anniversary in music

Neil Diamond The Jazz Singer Soundtrack Track Listing:

1. America
2. Adon Olom
3. You Baby
4. Love On the Rocks
5. Amazed and Confused
6. On the Robert E. Lee
7. Summerlove
8. Hello Again
9. Acapulco
10. Hey Louise
11. Songs of Life
12. Jerusalem
13. Kol Nidre / My Name is Yussel
14. American (reprise)

We Also Recommend