We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Neil Young - Harvest Moon Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Neil Young - Harvest Moon Vinyl 2LP

Reprise Records

  • $ 2498

Neil Young Harvest Moon Vinyl 2LP

First time ever on vinyl in North America! In celebration of the album's 25th anniversary!

Young's 20th studio album, Harvest Moon was released in 1992. The album features many of the same musicians as his 1972 'Harvest' album and is considered by many to be sort of a sequel to that album.

Harvest Moon is the twentieth studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young, released on October 27, 1992. Many of the musicians appearing on it also appeared on his 1972 album Harvest, and it is considered by many to be like a "sequel" to Harvest. Recovering from a case of tinnitus that had come about after the recording of 1990's Ragged Glory and its subsequent tour (which produced 1991's Weld and Arc), Young was determined to return to the studio.

Returning to Nashville and joining up with compatriots like Ben Keith, Young put down the electric guitar, returning to the acoustic guitar, piano and banjo that had dominated albums such as Harvest, Comes a Time and Old Ways. The album earned the 1994 Juno Award for album of the year. The 2009 release Dreamin' Man is a live album of the subsequent 1992 tour and contains live renditions of all Harvest Moon tracks in a different order. Certified Multi Platinum (2 times)by the RIAA. 

Neil Young Harvest Moon Track Listing:


1. Unknown Legend
2. From Hank to Hendrix
3. You and Me
4. Harvest Moon
5. War of Man
6. One of These Days
7. Such A Woman


1. Old King
2. Dreamin' Man
3. Natural Beauty

We Also Recommend