Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Neil Young - The Times 12" Vinyl EP - direct audio

Neil Young - The Times 12" Vinyl EP

Warner Bros.

  • $ 1798

Neil Young The Times 12" Vinyl EP

Politically-Charged Fireside Sessions Recorded EP Available on Vinyl for the First Time!

Featuring music originally broadcast as a part of the "Porch Episode" of Neil Young's livestreamed Fireside Sessions, The Times EP is a politically-charged collection of classics spanning Young's catalog, including iconic protest songs like "Ohio," "Alabama," "Southern Man," and "Campaigner."

The EP also features "Lookin' For A Leader 2020;" originally released on the 2006 masterpiece Living with War, this lyrically revised and impassioned update is squarely aimed at the problems we currently face. The EP also features Young's Homegrown original - "Little Wing" and a cover of Bob Dylan's "The Times They Are A-Changin.'"

Neil Young The Times Track Listing:

1. Alabama
2. Campaigner
3. Ohio
4. The Times They Are A-Changin'
5. Lookin' for a Leader 2020
6. Southern Man
7. Little Wing

We Also Recommend