We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Nekrasov - Lust of Consciousness Vinyl LP - direct audio

Nekrasov - Lust of Consciousness Vinyl LP

Prosthetic Records

  • $ 2398

Nekrasov Lust of Consciousness Vinyl LP

Australian one-man band Nekrasov continues to orbit between the two poles of power electronics and black metal on ninth album Lust of Consciousness, but the singular focus on otherworldliness remains consistent, and while the experience is challenging to the utmost, it is also ultimately rewarding. Nekrasov is reminiscent of some unhallowed Lovercraftian vault, where the dreamer meets his dream: the abyss of mind and space alike, where he compositionally depicts the hinges in the deep recesses of the mind, that only a visionary can uncover.

Once revealed, it's up to the listener on whether he or she can handle the outcome. For fans of Rebel Wizard, Gnaw Their Tongues and Infernal Coil.

Nekrasov Lust of Consciousness Track Listing:

1. How to break the spell
2. Living where I vanish
3. Extinguish the light and radiate in the darkness
4. Letting go of all the supports
5. Hidden beauty
6. Treachery of the yoke
7. Free and Undisturbed
8. The disease is simple
9. The Lust of Consciousness
10. Through blind acceptance the nightmare continues
11. The greatest of all mistakes

We Also Recommend