Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Nelly - Country Grammar Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Nelly - Country Grammar Vinyl 2LP

Motown Records

  • $ 2498

Nelly Country Grammar Vinyl 2LP

Respect The Classics Campaign Reissue

Country Grammar is the nine times platinum 2000 debut from Grammy award-winning rapper Nelly often said to have officially put St. Louis hip-hop on the map. One of the best-selling rap albums of all-time, Country Grammar delivered multiple chart dominating pop-rap hits including "Country Grammar (Hot Shit)," "E.I.," "Ride Wit Me" and "Batter Up" and introduced slang like "derrty" and "thurr" into the everyday vernacular.

Featuring guest appearances by Cedric the Entertainer and Lil Wayne. Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign, UMe will be reissuing Country Grammar back on double vinyl just in time for it's 15th anniversary!

Nelly Country Grammar Track Listing:


1. St. Louie
2. Greed, Hate, Envy
3. Country Grammar (Hot Shit)
4. Steal The Show
5. Ride Wit Me
6. E.I. 4:45
7. Thicky Thick Girl
8. For My


1. Utha Side
2. Tho Dem Wrappas
3. Wrap Sumden
4. Batter Up
5. Never Let 'Em C U Sweat
6. Luven Me

We Also Recommend