We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
New Order - Restless on 12" Vinyl - direct audio

New Order - Restless on 12" Vinyl

Mute Records

  • $ 1598

New Order Restless on 12" Vinyl

First single from New Order's 2015 album Music Complete including an extended version of title track plus remixes by Andrew Weatherall and Agoria. "Restless" finds the group contemplating life in the modern world. It's a classic New Order track, enticing the listener in, setting the tone perfectly for the rest of Music Complete

New Order Restless Track listing:

1. Restless (Extended Version)
2. Restless (Andrew Weatherall remix)
3. Restless (Agoria remix)

We Also Recommend