We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
New Years Day - Unbreakable Vinyl LP - direct audio

New Years Day - Unbreakable Vinyl LP

Red Music

  • $ 2798

New Years Day Unbreakable Vinyl LP

New Years Day's fourth studio album Unbreakable was produced by Mitchell Marlow (All That Remains, In This Moment, Butcher Babies) and Scott Stevens (American Authors, Halestorm, Shinedown) and follows up the Billboard charting, award winning rockers' 2015 LP, Malevolence and its radio hits "Defame Me" and "Kill Or Be Killed."

Featuring the introductory singles "Skeletons" and "Shut Up," Kevan Kenney explains that, "When I really thought about the year it took to write the record, everything that I've been through, I really felt like came out unbreakable on the other side. As opposed to our record before this one, where I felt almost like I was too breakable. But now with the fans behind us, and our team behind us, and this new music, I really feel like I'm unbreakable."

New Years Day Unbreakable Track Listing:

1. Come for Me
2. Missunderstood
3. Skeletons
4. Unbreakable
5. Shut Up
6. Done with You
7. Poltergeist
8. Break My Body
9. Sorry Not Sorry
10. My Monsters
11. Nocturnal
12. I Survived

We Also Recommend