Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Nick Fradiani - Hurricane Vinyl LP - direct audio

Nick Fradiani - Hurricane Vinyl LP

Dot Records

  • $ 1999

Nick Fradiani Hurricane Vinyl LP

It has been an exciting whirlwind for Nick Fradiani since dominating American Idol season 14. Following a move to Nashville after his coronation, the multi-talented musician released his current single "Get You Home." This infectious hit follows his debut single "Beautiful Life," which was named the official anthem for the 2015 FIFA Women's World Cup. And now the wide-ranged pop vocalist puts his electrifying melodies and contagious confidence on full display with the release of his debut album Hurricane due out in August 2016 on Big Machine Records/19 Recordings. "I worked so hard on this record and couldn't be happier to finally get it to the fans," expressed Nick. "From writing, to radio tours and recording sessions, the past year has flown by and am so excited for everyone to hear what I have been working on. I couldn't have done this without the fans and their support has been such a driving force."

Nick Fradiani Hurricane Track Listing:

1. Every Day
2. Nothing To Lose
3. In The Long Run
4. Forget2ForgetU
5. Get You Home
6. Howl At The Moon
7. Nobody
8. Love Is Blind
9. All On You
10. Hurricane
11. If I Didn't Know You
12. Beautiful Life

We Also Recommend