We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Nick Lowe - Love Starvation/Trombone 12" Vinyl EP - direct audio

Nick Lowe - Love Starvation/Trombone 12" Vinyl EP

Yep Roc Records

  • $ 1798

Nick Lowe Love Starvation/Trombone 12" Vinyl EP

Love Starvation / Trombone is the latest collaboration between Nick Lowe, the "master songwriter who never takes himself too seriously" (Rolling Stone) and Los Straitjackets, America's beloved masked men of surf-and-spy guitar instrumentals. Recorded in Woodstock, New York over a short break from touring, the collection features three new Lowe originals and a cover of the obscure Phil Spector-produced gem "Raincoat In The River."

Lowe's second consecutive release with Los Straitjackets (after 2018's Tokyo Bay / Crying Inside) brings the ongoing collaboration to new heights, as he notes "The Straitjackets definitely influenced these new songs. Love Starvation was written very specifically with them in mind." Love Starvation / Trombone is presented here on 12″ vinyl with unique sequencing on each side.

Nick Lowe Love Starvation/Trombone Track Listing:

1. Love Starvation
2. Blue on Blue
3. Trombone
4. Raincoat in the River
5. Trombone
6. Blue on Blue
7. Raincoat in the River
8. Love Starvation

We Also Recommend