Cart 0
Nick Lowe - The Convincer on Vinyl LP (Awaiting Repress) - direct audio

Nick Lowe - The Convincer on Vinyl LP

YEP ROC Records

  • $ 1798

Nick Lowe The Convincer on Vinyl LP

Nick Lowe's 11th full-length, The Convincer, completes a trilogy begun in 1994 with The Impossible Bird. Co-produced by Neil Brockbank in London, Lowe blends elements of soul, country, r&b, blues and jazz. Includes a cover of Johnny Rivers' "Poor Side Of Town" and features contributions from Bobby Irwin (drums), Geraint Watkins (keyboards) and Steve Donelly (guitar).

Nick Lowe The Convincer Track Listing:

1. Homewrecker
2. Only A Fool Breaks His Own Heart
3. Lately I've Let Things Slide
4. She's Got Soul
5. Cupid Must Be Angry
6. Indian Queens
7. Poor Side Of Town
8. I'm A Mess
9. Between Dark And Dawn
10. Bygones (Won't Go)
11. Has She Got A Friend?
12. Let's Stay In And Make Love

We Also Recommend