Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Nightwish - Century Child Vinyl 2LP (Awaiting Repress) - direct audio

Nightwish - Century Child Vinyl 2LP (Awaiting Repress)

Spinefarm Records

  • $ 2998

Nightwish Century Child Vinyl 2LP

Nightwish is a symphonic power metal band from Kitee, Finland, formed in 1996 by songwriter/keyboardist Tuomas Holopainen, guitarist Emppu Vuorinen, and former vocalist Tarja Turunen. Nightwish is Finland's most successful band with more than seven million albums and singles sold worldwide.

Although Nightwish has been prominent in their home country since the release of their first single, "The Carpenter" (1997) and debut full-length Angels Fall First, they did not achieve worldwide fame until the succession of acclaimed albums Oceanborn (1998), Wishmaster (2000) and Century Child (2002).

The latter hit No. 1 on the Finnish Albums chart, their second to do so, and No. 5 in Germany thanks to the hit singles "Ever Dream" and "Bless the Child." Remastered on double vinyl with bonus live tracks from Summer Breeze Open Air.

Nightwish Century Child Track Listing:


1. Bless The Child
2. End Of All Hope
3. Dead To The World
4. Ever Dream
5. Slaying The Dreamer
6. Forever Yours
7. Ocean Soul
8. Feel For You


1. The Phantom Of The Opera
2. Beauty Of The Beast
3. Lagoon
4. The Wayfarer
5. Bless The Child
6. End of All Hope
7. Dead to the World

We Also Recommend