We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Nightwish - Once Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Nightwish - Once Vinyl 2LP

Nuclear Blast America

  • $ 3998

Nightwish Once Vinyl 2LP

Nuclear Blast offers up first time domestic vinyl reissues of a trio of Finnish symphonic power metal band Nightwish's beloved records including Once (2004), Dark Passion Play (2007) and live release Made in Hong Kong (And in Various Other Places) (2009). Featuring the singles "Nemo," "Wish I Had an Angel," "Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan," and "The Siren," Once is an hour-long musical masterpiece which introduced new flavors to the band's trademark sound.

British genius Pip Williams created some majestic orchestral and choral arrangements, and John Two-Hawks appears on the track, "Creek Mary's Blood." Once topped the charts in Finland as well as in Germany, Norway, Hungary, and Greece.

Nightwish Once Track Listing:


1. Dark Chest Of Wonders
2. Wish I Had An Angel
3. Nemo
4. Planet Hell
5. Creek Mary's Blood
6. The Siren
7. Dead Gardens
8. Romanticide


1. Ghost Love Score
2. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
3. Higher Than Hope
4. White Night Fantasy
5. Live To Tell The Tale

We Also Recommend