We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Nine Inch Nails - The Downward Spiral on 2 SACD - direct audio

Nine Inch Nails - The Downward Spiral on 2 SACD

Interscope Records

  • $ 2998

Nine Inch Nails The Downward Spiral on 2 SACD

Originally released in 1994, The Downward Spiral was Trent Reznor and Nine Inch Nails' concept album themed around despair, anger and detachment and supported by industrial beats and aggressive guitars. The influential 90’s classic features expanded song structures, odd time signatures, shifting arrangements and layers of texture that pay homage to progressive rock and provide Reznor the postmodern platform he would pioneer into superstardom.


• Super Audio CD
• SACD Multi-Channel SACD Layer
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• 10th anniversary of this modern masterpiece expanded with 13 B-sides, remixes and rarities
• Includes the hits “Closer” AND “Hurt”
• Deluxe Edition includes 2 hybrid SACD/CD’s: Disc One includes the original album in SACD Surround Sound (remixed by Trent Reznor), and newly remastered SACD Stereo and CD Stereo program. Disc Two includes new bonus material in SACD Stereo and CD Stereo.
• Additional photos and graphics within a 28-page booklet.
• Featuring the previously unreleased demos “Ruiner,” “Liar” and “Heresy”

Nine Inch Nails The Downward Spiral Track Listing:


1. Mr. Self Destruct
2. Piggy
3. Heresy
4. March Of The Pigs
5. Closer
6. Ruiner
7. The Becoming
8. I Do Not Want This
9. Big Man With A Gun
10. A Warm Place
11. Eraser
12. Reptile
13. The Downward Spiral
14. Hurt


1. Burn
2. Closer (Precursor)
3. Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now)
4. A Violet Fluid
5. Dead Souls
6. Hurt (Quiet)
7. Closer To God
8. All The Pigs, All Lined Up
9. Memorabilia
10. The Downward Spiral (The Bottom)
11. *Ruiner (Demo)
12. *Liar (Reptile Demo)
13. *Heresy (Demo)
*Previously Unreleased

We Also Recommend