We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Nita Strauss - Controlled Chaos Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Nita Strauss - Controlled Chaos Colored Vinyl LP

Sumerian Records

  • $ 2298

Nita Strauss Controlled Chaos Colored Vinyl LP

Following years of lighting up stages with Alice Cooper, R&B star Jermaine Jackson, early MTV darlings Femme Fatale, video game supergroup Critical Hit and popular tribute band The Iron Maidens, Los Angeles, CA born guitarist Nita Strauss offers up her dynamic debut solo album, Controlled Chaos.

"From bright and fun to aggressive and dark, from peaceful to chaotic, this album is a way for me to give the listener a glimpse into my personality and what goes on inside my mind," says Strauss. Nita produced the record herself and did the majority of the engineering, as well as playing all the guitars and bass on the record.

Nita Strauss Controlled Chaos Track Listing:

1. Prepare For War
2. Alegria
3. Our Most Desperate Hour
4. Mariana Trench
5. Here With You
6. The Stillness At The End
7. The Quest
8. Hope Grows
9. Lion Among Wolves
10. Pandemonium 2.0
11. The Show Must Go On

We Also Recommend