Cart 0
Norah Jones - Chasing Pirates Remix EP on Vinyl LP - direct audio

Norah Jones - Chasing Pirates Remix EP

Blue Note Records

  • $ 998

Norah Jones Chasing Pirates Remix EP 

With The Fall, Norah Jones has continued her development into ever more interesting musical territory where she worked with producer Jaicquire King (Kings of Leon, Modest Mouse, Tom Waits) and a host of amazing musicians backing her up from Smokey Hormel to Marc Ribot to Joey Waronker to James Gadson. Now she has for the first time authorized remixes. Santigold and partner Snotty took aim at Norah's hit "Chasing Pirates" as did the remix collective Droogs, while Mike D and Adrock from the Beastie Boys remix the unreleased studio track "That's What I Said."

Norah Jones Chasing Pirates Remix EP Track Listing:

1. Chasing Pirates - Santigold and Snotty Remix
2. Chasing Pirates - Droogs Remix
3. Chasing Pirates - studio version
4. That's What I Said - The NYC Remix by Adrock and Mike D
5. That's What I Said - Studio Version

We Also Recommend