We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Norah Jones - The Vinyl Collection on Limited Edition 200g 6LP Box Set - direct audio

Norah Jones - The Vinyl Collection on Limited Edition 200g 6LP Box Set

Analogue Productions

  • $ 25998

Norah Jones The Vinyl Collection on Limited Edition 200g 6LP Box Set from Analogue Productions

Enchanting 6LP Box Includes Five Individual Titles Plus Exclusive Bonus Covers Album

Every Album in Set Mastered from the Original Sources by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio

LPs Pressed on 200g Vinyl at Quality Record Pressings

Norah Jones is the rare artist who has combined widespread critical acclaim with immense commercial success, winning nine Grammy Awards and selling 40 million albums in just a decade, while collaborating with artists from across the spectrum from jazz to hip hop, rock to country! Her pitch perfect voice combined with her choice of the finest musicians along with top-flight producers such as Arif Mardin, Danger Mouse and Jacquire King have made her releases go-to demonstration discs for audiophile stereo systems.

Now ten years into her already impressive career, she is releasing her fifth studio album Little Broken Hearts, produced by and co-written with five-time Producer of the Year Grammy nominee Danger Mouse, and to celebrate, Blue Note Records and Analogue Productions are collaborating to reissue her entire catalog on limited-edition audiophile 200g LP and Hybrid SACD editions.

The LP editions of the five albums, 2002's Come Away With Me, 2004's Feels Like Home, 2007's Not Too Late, 2009's The Fall and the new Little Broken Hearts have all been remastered from the original sources by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio. The LPs are pressed on 200g vinyl at Quality Record Pressings and packaged in heavy cardboard stock, with tip-on, old-school gatefold sleeves.

This limited-edition vinyl box set comprises all five of the aforementioned titles plus an exclusive bonus album, titled Covers. Only available as part of these sets, Covers includes ten rare or unreleased interpretations of classics recorded throughout Jones' career. Artists covered include Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Tom Waits, Horace Silver, Wilco, and more. The box set is wrapped in a textured paper that feels like linen.


•Limited Edition 6LP Box Set
•Five individual titles plus exclusive bonus album of cover classics
•Remastered from the original source by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio
•Pressed on 200g LP at Quality Record Pressings
•Each album features original artwork
•Heavy cardboard stock packaging featuring old-school, tip-on gatefold sleeves
•Set housed in a deluxe textured-paper sturdy box that feels like linen

Come Away With Me

LP1 - Side A:
1. Don't Know Why
2. Seven Years
3. Cold Cold Heart
4. Feelin' The Same Way
5. Come Away With Me
6. Shoot The Moon
7. Turn Me On

LP1 - Side B:
1. Lonestar
2. I've Got To See You Again
3. Painter Song
4. One Flight Down
5. Nightingale
6. The Long Day Is Over
7. The Nearness Of You

Feels Like Home

LP2 - Side A:
1. Sunrise
2. What Am I To You?
3. Those Sweet Words
4. Carnival Town
5. In The Morning
6. Be Here To Love Me

LP2 - Side B:
1. Creepin' In
2. Toes
3. Humble Me
4. Above Ground
5. The Long Way Home
6. The Prettiest Thing
7. Don't Miss You At All

Not Too Late

LP3 - Side A:
1. Wish I Could
2. Sinkin' Soon
3. The Sun Doesn't Like You
4. Until The End
5. Not My Friend
6. Thinking About You

LP3 - Side B:
1. Broken
2. My Dear Country
3. Wake Me Up
4. Be My Somebody
5. Little Room
6. Rosie's Lullaby
7. Not Too Late

The Fall

LP4 - Side A:
1. Chasing Pirates
2. Even Though
3. Light as a Feather
4. Young Blood
5. I Wouldn't Need You
6. Waiting
7. It's Gonna Be

LP4 - Side B:
1. You've Ruined Me
2. Back to Manhattan
3. Stuck
4. December
5. Tell Yer Mama
6. Man of the Hour

...Broken Little Hearts

LP5 - Side A:
1. Good Morning
2. Say Goodbye
3. Little Broken Hearts

LP5 - Side B:
1. She's 22
2. Take It Back
3. After The Fall

LP5 - Side C:
1. 4 Broken Hearts
2. Travelin' On
3. Out On The Road

LP5 - Side D:
1. Happy Pills
2. Miriam
3. All A Dream

Covers (Bonus LP)

LP6 - Side A:
1. Sleepless Nights (The Everyly Brothers)
2. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob Dylan)
3. Jesus, Etc. (Wilco)
4. Sweet Dreams (Patsy Cline)
5. Cry Cry Cry (Johnny Cash)

LP6 - Side B:
1. Picture In A Frame (Tom Waits)
2. Hands On The Wheel - with M. Ward (Willie Nelson)
3. She (Gram Parsons)
4. My Blue Heaven (Fats Domino)
5. Peace (Horace Silver)

We Also Recommend