Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Nothing More - Nothing More Colored Vinyl LP + Download - direct audio

Nothing More - Nothing More Colored Vinyl LP + Download

Eleven Seven Records

  • $ 1898

Nothing More Nothing More Colored Vinyl LP + Download

With soaring vocal melodies, meticulous atypical rhythmic structures, huge anthemia choruses and lyrical content that restores the art of storytelling, San Antonio, Texas rockers Nothing More are set to take over the airwaves with their upcoming, self-titled Eleven Seven Music debut album. With tracks like “This Is The Time (Ballast)” they are ready to raise the standard for contemporary rock music.

Nothing More is a four-headed musical hydra that runs on frenetic passion, unswerving DIY spirit and relentless sonic experimentation. Part schizoid System Of A Down weird-isms, part Mars Volta-esque prog rock freak out, part effortless pop nous, they seamlessly barrel from churning headbang to skyscraping chorus and back again in the blink of an eye.

Capable of bombastic bounce that hits as hard as an uppercut to the jaw when they fancy it, the boys from the Alamo City are equally able to dial down their bluster into deft moments of crystalline beauty when the mood takes them. It's a gut-punching blend made all the more powerful by a keen lyrical sophistication and philosophical undertone which both belies their years and marks them out from their contemporaries.

Nothing More are that rarest of things, a band with the heart, the soul, the brains and the guts to capture your heart and spark your mind. A new generation of rock stars who are unconcerned with fabricated notions of how and where they might fit in or what the hottest trend is, but simply focused on making honest, passionate art with real intent.

“With technical precision bone-crushing riffs and undeniable songs, Nothing More deliver THE ‘Hard Rock Album of the Year’! A band whose skills belie their young age, Nothing More possess that rare combination of hard edgy progressive rock and accessibility which very few young or even established bands have. From the first blast to the last, the album never disappoints. First single “This Is The Time (Ballast)” is already off to a great start and performing like a future #1 Rock Song should and I guarantee the album will do the same...” – Bob Morelli, CEO RED

Nothing More Nothing More Track Listing:

1. Ocean Floor
2. This Is The Time (Ballast)
3. Christ Copyright
4. Mr. MTV
5. First Punch
6. Gyre
7. I'll Be Okay
8. Sex & Lies
9. Jenny
10. God Went North
11. Pyre

We Also Recommend