Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Nothing, Nowhere. - Trauma Factory Vinyl LP - direct audio

Nothing, Nowhere. - Trauma Factory Vinyl LP

Fueled By Ramen Records

  • $ 2098

Nothing, Nowhere. Trauma Factory Vinyl LP

Over the course of 15 tracks, Trauma Factory cuts deep and finds nothing,nowhere. (the musical endeavor of Vermont songwriter/singer/guitarist Joe Mulherin) once again emerging from darkness, shedding external expectation, and moving forward into the glow of pure creation.

Whether it be the anesthetized beats and intoxicating lull of love or chemistry, the cold piano-laden longing of crave, or the emotional immediacy of upside down, nothing,nowhere. paints from a wide palette of pain.

"Trauma Factory is an accumulation of songs written during a confusing time," Mulherin says. "It is about accepting the present and following your true north through the pain and suffering of human life. I wanted to make an album that was truly genreless and inspire others to challenge themselves artistically. I believe the most inspiring art is unpredictable and unrestrictive. To me that's what Trauma Factory is."

Nothing, Nowhere. Trauma Factory Track Listing:

1. Trauma Factory
2. Lights (4444)
3. Buck
4. Love or Chemistry
5. Exile
6. Upside Down
7. Pain Place (feat. MISOGI)
8. Fake Friend
9. Death
10. Pretend
11. Blood (feat. KennyHoopla & JUDGE)
12. Nightmare
13. Crave
14. Real
15. Barely Breathing

We Also Recommend