We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Of Mice and Men - Defy Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

Of Mice and Men - Defy Colored Vinyl LP

Rise Record Company

  • $ 1998

Of Mice and Men Defy Colored Vinyl LP

Of Mice & Men return on Rise Records with their fifth full-length effort Defy. With legendary producer, Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, Papa Roach, P.O.D.) at the helm, Defy ushers in a new era of the band and find's the group at absolutely full throttle. It serves as Of Mice & Men's first release since the departure of frontman Austin Carlile with bassist Aaron Pauley now taking over vocal duties.

Pauley on the new album and anthemic lead single "Warzone," - "For us, this new album encapsulates and showcases our desire to return to an aggressive, live-oriented sound, and 'Warzone' is one of the heaviest tracks on the album."

Of Mice and Men Defy Track Listing:

1. Defy
2. Instincts
3. Back To Me
4. Sunflower
5. Unbreakable
6. Vertigo
7. Money
8. How Will You Live
9. On The Inside
10. Warzone
11. Forever YDG'n
12. If We Were Ghosts

We Also Recommend