Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Ohio Players - Live 1977 Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Ohio Players - Live 1977 Vinyl 2LP

Goldenlane Records

  • $ 1798

Ohio Players Live 1977 Vinyl 2LP

A vintage 1977 concert performance by one of the greatest funk/R&B bands that ever was, the platinum-selling Ohio Players. Features the classic line-up performing their asses off on highlights from their phenomenal catalog, including the Gold certified singles “Love Rollercoaster,” “Skin Tight” and a 31 minute version of “Fire” among many other classic cuts. Gatefold double LP from Cleopatra Records.

Ohio Players Live 1977 Track Listing:


1. Introduction
2. Love Rollercoaster
3. Who’d She Coo?
4. Alone
5. Skin Tight / Fopp
6. Drum Solo
7. I Want To Be Free
8. Sweet Sticky Thing


1. Fire, Pt. 1
2. Fire, Pt. 2

We Also Recommend