Cart 0
Old Dominion - Meat and Candy on CD - direct audio

Old Dominion - Meat and Candy on CD

RCA Records

  • $ 998

Old Dominion Meat and Candy on CD

2015 album from the Nashville-based country band comprised of lead singer Matthew Ramsey, multi-instrumentalist Trevor Rosen, drummer Whit Sellers, bassist Geoff Sprung and lead guitarist Brad Tursi. Includes the single "Break Up With Him." The band's five members have had writing credits on cuts by some of country music's greatest modern artists such as The Band Perry, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Tyler Farr, Dustin Lynch, Craig Morgan, Jake Owen, Keith Urban and Chris Young.

Old Dominion Meat and Candy Track Listing:

1 Snapback
2 Half Empty
3 Wrong Turns
4 Said Nobody
5 Crazy Beautiful Sexy
6 Nowhere Fast
7 Beer Can in a Truck Bed
8 Break Up with Him
9 Song for Another Time
10 Til It's Over
11 We Got It Right

We Also Recommend