Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Oliver Tree - Ugly Is Beautiful Vinyl LP - direct audio

Oliver Tree - Ugly Is Beautiful Vinyl LP

Atlantic Records

  • $ 2498

Oliver Tree Ugly Is Beautiful Vinyl LP

Ugly is Beautiful is the first full-length release from Gen Z's meme-making extraordinaire Oliver Tree. On Ugly is Beautiful Oliver Tree takes his millions of followers on an unpredictable roller coaster ride through a cracked world full of comic disaster. Ugly is Beautiful then is the product of all of Oliver's otherworldly experiences distilled into fourteen songs - the promise of his EPs, Alien Boy and Do You Feel Me? fulfilled. "The truth is, it's my life's work," Oliver says.

Ugly is Beautiful includes the two RIAA certified Gold singles "Alien Boy" and "Hurt," and the album features a contribution from mysterious producer Little Ricky ZR3, who lends his auto-tuned chops to the outro verse on "1993."

Oliver Tree Ugly Is Beautiful Track Listing:

1. Me, Myself and I
2. 1993 (feat. Little Ricky ZR3)
3. Cash Machine
4. Let Me Down
5. Miracle Man
6. Bury Me Alive
7. Alien Boy
8. Joke's On You!
9. Again & Again
10. Waste My Time
11. Jerk
12. Hurt
13. Introspective
14. I'm Gone

We Also Recommend