We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Orgone - Beyond the Sun Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Orgone - Beyond the Sun Vinyl 2LP

Colemine Records

  • $ 2598

Orgone Beyond the Sun Vinyl 2LP

Led by the powerhouse vocals of Adryon de Leon, Orgone is one of the most exciting acts in the new generation of funk bands, recalling such legendary outfits as Rufus and Sly & The Family Stone. The group has backed Alicia Keys on her As I Am album and Cee Lo Green on his Grammy-winning track "Fool for You."

However, 2016's Beyond The Sun is the most complete fulfillment of Orgone's full spectrum of sound, ranging from the in the pocket funk of "Don't Push Your Luck" to the evocative balladry of "No Pain" to the clubby-jam of the title track and the scorching instrumental workouts on "Meat Machine" and "Sabi." Another highlight comes in the form of a hot version of Rufus' "I'm A Woman (I'm A Backbone)."

Orgone Beyond the Sun Track Listing:


1. Don't Push Your Luck
2. Losin' You
3. No Pain
4. Take You Higher
5. Picture On My Wall
6. When Someone's Love Is Real


1. Interlude
2. Meat Machine
3. People Beyond The Sun
4. Down Down Down
5. I'm A Woman (I'm A Backbone)
6. Sabi

We Also Recommend