We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Orgone - Undercover Mixtape Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Orgone - Undercover Mixtape Vinyl 2LP

Colemine Records

  • $ 2698

Orgone Undercover Mixtape Vinyl 2LP

Led by the powerhouse vocals of Adryon de Leon, Orgone is one of the most exciting acts in the new generation of funk bands, recalling such legendary outfits as Rufus and Sly & The Family Stone. Otis Redding, Funkadelic, The Meters, Aretha Franklin, Betty Wright, and Booker T are just a few of the legendary artists Orgone cover on their Coalmine Records Undercover Mixtape with some help from friends like Terin Ector, Adryon De Leon, Kelly Finnigan and MixMaster Wolf!

Expertly recorded and performed, you could make an argument for some of these being better than the originals, but we'll suffice it to say that it's a simply killer set from beginning to end!

Orgone Undercover Mixtape Track Listing:


1. The Black Five
2. Cynthy-Ruth
3. Look-Ka Py Py
4. Think
5. Nobody's Fault But Mine
6. The Breakdown
7. All This Love That I'm Givin'
8. Melting Pot


1. It's Serious
2. Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
3. It Ain't No Use
4. Let Me Be Your Lovemaker
5. Cosmic Slop

We Also Recommend