We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Ovlov - Greatest Hits Vol. II Vinyl LP - direct audio

Ovlov - Greatest Hits Vol. II Vinyl LP

Exploding with Sound

  • $ 1798

Ovlov Greatest Hits Vol. II Vinyl LP

Ovlov are an immovable force. The Newtown, CT based band are a glimmer of hope for all that is pure in rock and have become one of the East Coast's absolute most beloved indie bands. Since the group formed in 2008, Ovlov have delivered walls of corrosive distortion combined with sharp melodic brilliance and a knack for unpredictability that sets them apart from the pack. An energetic and honest band, Ovlov have developed a sound that can envelop a room in guitar noise while the audience sings along with every infectious hook. Slow burning shoegaze songs blend with blistering fuzz punk for a dynamic experience that's serene, stunning, and crushingly chaotic.

Ovlov have built a strong reputation in CT and beyond, a band playing by their own rules and consistently amazing all who come in contact. Greatest Hits Vol. II is a remixed and remastered compilation of their first three releases, What's So Great About The City EP, Not The Same Without You EP and the Crazy Motorcycle Jump EP, available for the first time ever on vinyl.

Ovlov Greatest Hits Vol. II Track Listing:

1. Strand Of Steve-O
2. Ahhehuhah
3. I'm Your Dini
4. Mustachio
5. Deep Fried Head
6. The Valley
7. The City
8. What Comes Next
9. I Got Well
10. Chicken Coop
11. Small Voices

We Also Recommend